Mileklaw Logo
Copyright  © 2003 - 2011 Mary Milek, Attorney at Law

Search www Search mileklaw

Divorce, and other Family Law matters, are frequently very stressful for children, as well as their parents.  Unfortunately, some parents may use their own children in an attempt to punish or manipulate their current or former spouse.  Please try to keep in mind, that it took both of you to bring your precious children into this world, and that it will take both of you to raise them adequately.  No matter whom my client is, my primary concern (and that of the Courts), is for the best interest of the children involved.

A hundred years from now it will not matter what sort of house I lived in, what my bank account was, or the kind of car I drove, but the world may be different because I was important in the life of my child.

Contact the north Mississippi law office of Attorney Mary Milek for a consultation on your family or business law needs and her suitability to represent you or your business.

The law office of Attorney Mary Milek, serves the north Mississippi area, including, Arkabutla, Ashland, Blue Mountain, Bruce, Buena Vista, Byhalia, Calhoun City, Chulahoma, Clarysville, Coffeeville, Coldwater, Como, Courtland, Crenshaw, Delta, Dogtown, Duck Hill, Enid, Eskridge, Eudora, Eureka Springs, Evansville, Falkner, Glenwood, Grenada, Hernando, Holly Springs, Horn Lake, Hollywood, Houston, Independence, Kincaid, Lake Cormorant, Lewisburg, Longview, Love, Memphis, Mount Pleasant, New Albany, New Harmony, Olive Branch, Oakland, Paris, Pittsboro, Pleasant Hill, Pontotoc, Pope, Potts Camp, Red Banks, Ripley, Sardis, Savage, Senatobia, Sledge, Southaven, Snow Lake Shores, Stonewall, Strayhorn, Tilatoba, Tupelo, Vardaman, Water Valley, and Winona, Mississippi.

Mary Milek - Attorney At Law - Post Office Box 1144 - Oxford, Mississippi 38655

Authority at the Shelby County Courthouse in Memphis Tennessee - Contact the North Mississippi Law Office of Family Law Attorney Mary Milek.  Benton, Calhoun, DeSoto, Grenada, Lafayette, Lee, Marshall, Montgomery, Panola, Pontotoc, Tate, Tippah, Union, Yalobusha Counties